Friend of the Marque

BMW has many fans and friends, and some of them are quite extraordinary. Their personal commitment goes far beyond the call of duty. For this reason, BMW acknowledges their commitment as passionate ambassadors of the BMW brand by awarding them the title of Friend of the Marque. The only requirement is that the person should be a member of a recognized BMW club, such as the BMW Motorcycle Owners of America.

One of the highest honors in the BMW community, only a small number BMW MOA members have received this award. To nominate someone exceptional as a Friend of the Marque, contact a BMW MOA staff member or Board of Directors member.

2020 Susanna Parkhouse
2019 Mac Kirkpatrick
2018 Sue Rihn
2017 Greg Feeler
2014 Karol Patzer
2013 Roger Wiles
2012 Ian Schmeisser
2012 Chuck Manley
2011 Matt Parkhouse
2010 Don Faichney
2009 Deb Lower
2008 Tom Cutter
2006 Norm Smith
2005 Dave McQueeney
2004 Dave Swisher
2004 Debbie Jorgensen
2004 Ed Jorgensen
2003 Voni Glaves
2003 Paul Glaves
2001 John Herman
2001 David Hough
1999 Jeff Dean
1996 Ray Man
1996 Court Fisher
1996      Keith Dempster
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal