Rally Rider Awards

Have you been to more rallies than you can count on one hand? Then you might qualify for the Rally Rider 25 or the "granddaddy" of all awards, the Rally Rider 50.

If you think you qualify, submit a list of all BMW MOA National rallies you have attended along with signatures of three MOA members who can attest to your attendance. Attach a brief statement of your rally experience as supporting documentation and you will be recognized by the MOA for your dedication to motorcycling. Download the Rally Rider Award application.


Rally Rider 25 Award Recipients

Lawrence Arnold • Sheryl Arnold • Josh Ascher • Midge Brenneman • Mike Brenneman • Milo Bunda • Patricia Burch • Darryl Cainey • Terry Cainey • Terry Clark • Charlie Coons • Jean Copas • Ross Copas •Karen Cox Don Denny • Dennis Devers • Philip Devers • Jim Fretz • Vicki Fretz • Wayne Garrison • Greg Glur • Orlando Halvorson • Don Hamblin • Thomas Harbrecht • Dick Hautau • Sharon Hautau • Jack Hawley • Vicki Hawley • Carrol Henson • Charles Hoover • Carol Kannowski • Bob MacMillan • Marjorie MacMillan • Darrell Penning • George Pinto • Leland Prothe • Slina Prothe • Sue Rihn • Kent Royse • Larry Schwalenberg • Linda Schwalenberg • Jerry Settle • Michiael "Roc" Shannon • Donald Smith • Larry Stonestreet • Tricia Taylor • Ken Thompson •

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal