The Latest: MOA News

2020 Board of Directors election results

Thursday, May 28, 2020   (7 Comments)

The Board of Directors announced the newest members of the board, as determined by votes cast by MOA members throughout April 2020. The Board thanks all who ran for the board and all the members who voted for their new directors.

The newest MOA Directors are:

  • Brian Dutcher #160860, of Arizona
  • Jon Kurtz #218723, of Kentucky
  • Doug Peters #67859, of Georgia

The Directors whose terms have expired are Deb Lower, Tracy McCarty and Roger Trendowski.

Brian, Jon and Doug will be installed as Directors during a Board meeting in June.


Thomas C. Moe says...
Posted Thursday, June 4, 2020
Thanks so much for running and for stepping to offer your leadership skills and commitment.
Ron McGilton says...
Posted Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Congratulations to our 3 new Board members.
Ian Schmeisser says...
Posted Monday, June 1, 2020
The Macon Ace... how about that?
Gary Pedretty says...
Posted Monday, June 1, 2020
Congratulations to all. I know this is a tough time and thanks for offering your time and talents to the BMW community.
Hans C. Reumschuessel says...
Posted Monday, June 1, 2020
Thank you for stepping up and donating your time!
Rudolf G. Baumann says...
Posted Monday, June 1, 2020
Congrats to all of you!!
Vance Harrelson says...
Posted Thursday, May 28, 2020
Congratulations to the new board members. We appreciate your service to the club!

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal