Be the Adventure: Committees


 July 23 - 25, 2015
Rally News
fairgrounds map
hotels & Lodging
VEndor Lists
exhibitor info
Be the Adventure Photo Gallery


Looking to volunteer? Want to know where to park your RV? How about what time registration is open? These folks have the answers to all your questions. Not sure who to ask?  Contact the Membership Team.  We'll be glad to help.




2015 Rally Chair Sue Rihn
2015 Rally Co-Chair Jason "Jiggs" Olson
2015 Rally Co-Chair Vince Barkhoff
5K Foot Race Andrea Borella
5K Foot Race John Borella
Ambassador Booth Ken O'Malley
Ambassador Booth
Leland & Selina Prothe
Ambassador Dinner and Events Deb Lower
Awards and Tally Don Hamblin
Awards and Tally Karen Mans
Bike Judging
Tom Gifford
Bike Wash Milo Bunda
Bike Wash
Stephanie Sturm
BMW Motorrad Liaison Bob Aldridge
BMW MOA Staff Liaison
Tammy Leuthauser
Charging Station Jean Copas
Charging Station Ross Copas
Charity Karol Patzer
Charity 50/50
Britta Rottschy
Charity 50/50 Andy Locher
Chartered Club Group Camping
Rick Koscher
Children's Events DEe Cansler
Children's Events Sharon Hamilton
Cleanliness Bruce Davidson
Cleanliness Arla Hile
Closing Ceremonies - Announcer Dylan Lane
Closing Ceremonies - Producer Wes Fitzer
Closing Ceremonies - Producer Al Olme
Closing Ceremony Videographer JT Wagner
Coffee William Bray
Coffee Jim Fox
Charlie Parsons
Commercial Vendors Deb Lower
Commercial Vendors Josh Ascher
Commercial Vendors Cy Young
Communications/ Radio Larry Schwalenberg
Communications/ Radio Tom Harbrecht
Communications/ Radio Bill Hamilton
Data Services Greg Feeler
Data Services
Brian Burdette
Door Prizes Susanna Parkhouse
Door Prizes Dawn Pastorius
Entertainment Lee Harrelson
Entertainment Hospitality Mari Harrelson
Entertainment: Stage Manager Phil Keppelman
First Aid Pat Carol
First Aid Hank Pfister
First Aid
Jonny Volk
Foundation GEARS Training
Keith Jenkins
Friends of Bill W Doug Crow
Go-fers Chuck & Julie Manley
Go-fers Lee & Verna Hunt
Golf Carts Marc Souliere
Golf Carts Jean Marc Murphy
GS Giant Tracy Novacich
GS Giant Kevin Shrader
Hospitality Gary Smith
Ice Sales Kent Ringsmeier
Ice Sales Patrick Dial
Inventory MOA Trailer Richard Townsley
Inventory MOA Trailer Bernie Bjornsen
Logistics Vance Harrelson
Logistics Stan Herman
Oil Change / Tire Pressure Brian Manke
Oil Change / Tire Pressure Bruce Bowman
Oil Change / Tire Pressure Bruce Ostien
Pin and Patch Gary and Karen Pothoff
Pioneer Events Norm Phoenix
Post Rally Clean-up Chuck Reaves
Post Rally Clean-up The Montana BMW Riders
Receiving Steve Reynen
Receiving Ruth Ann Reynen
Registration Roger Trendowski
Registration Mark Austin
Registration Pete Schmitz
Karolina Francis
Registration Sam Booth
Registration Greg Straub
Rider Education Coodinator Tom Pemberton
RV George "Pineapple" Davies
RV Gaylord "Huey" Ward
Security John Coons
Security Gray Buckley
Seminars SUE Aldridge
Sewing Booth Alison Buckley
Sewing Booth
Linda Low
Shuttle Sam Garst
Sign Production Martin Hobbs
Sign Production
Muriel Farrington
Signage Placement James Sterling
Signs / Daily Newsletter Muriel Farrington
Vintage Display
Lee Deyoung
Vintage Display Jack & Judie Wells
Volunteers Donna Schettine
Volunteers Paul Ruffell
Rally Assistant Kate Lammers
Rally Assistant John Lammers
Rally Assistant Tom Van Horn
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal