Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: 2014 official Rally Vendor Thread

  1. #1
    Outlander Omega Man's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Mansfield,MA
    Posts
    5,886

    Cool 2014 official Rally Vendor Thread

    Welcome to all attending this years rally. As in the past couple of Rally Events, in cooperation with all involved, we at the Mod Team put together a thread that would bring about all the necessary aspects on the commercial side of The Rally into the Forum. With the great feedback and cooperation, we are doing it this year.

    Welcome to the official Vendor thread for our 2014 rally. As we all know it is against forum posting rules to place ads in the forum other than in member opportunities. As the rally is a special occasion, the moderator team and the rally management/chairs have got together for a special Vendor thread in the rally section of the forum. First-you must be a Vendor at the 2014 Rally to post in this thread! Posts in this thread are to follow the same Posting Guidelines as the Opportunities- Members and Vendors section. Any vendor with questions can contact a member of the MOD Team if they have a question.
    Thanks and have a great rally.
    Last edited by Omega Man; 03-01-2014 at 12:44 AM. Reason: update
    "Well they say.. time loves a hero but only time will tell.. If he's real, he's a legend from heaven If he ain't he was sent here from hell" Lowell George
    2009 F800GS 1994 TW200
    Part of the Forum Threadside Assistance Program

  2. #2
    Registered User bikerhiker04's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    On the road
    Posts
    21

    Rally Vendors confirmed as of March 10

    Here is a list of confirmed vendors that will be attending the 2014 rally in St. Paul. More are signing up every day, and as a Vendor Committee, we are very excited to see such a good turn out so early in the planning stages. I will try to keep this up to date as more vendors sign up. See you Rollin' by the River.


    2014 BMW MOA RALLY
    REGISTERED VENDORS AS OF April 15, 2014 (updated from March 28)


    1. 6th Gear Racing www.six-gear.com
    2. AKS Engineering www.aksengineering.com
    3. Adriatic Moto Tours www.adriaticmototours.com
    4. Alpstein Adventure www.alpsteinadventure.com & www.mountainadv.com
    5. Altrider www.altrider.com
    6. Ayres adventures www.ayresadventures.com
    7. Beach's Motorcycle Adventures www.bmca.com
    8. Beadrider www.beadrider.com
    9. Beemershop www.beemershop.com
    10. Big Skinny Wallets Jewelry www.bigskinny.net
    11. Bike House Adventure SA de CV
    12. Bill Mayer Saddles www.billmayer-saddles.com
    13. Bing www.bingcarburetor.com
    14. Black Dog Cycle Works www.blackdogcw.com
    15. Bob's BMW www.bobsbmw.com
    16. Bonehead Products LLC www.boneheadproducts.com
    17. Brite Ears www.britears.com
    18. Christian Motorcyclists Assoc.
    19. Clearwater Lights www.clearwaterlights.com
    20. Clutch Moto Tours www.clutchmototours.com
    21. Cruise One www.bmwmoa.membercruises.com
    22. Cyclenutz www.cyclenutz.com
    23. David Mills
    24. EPM Performance Imports www.epmperf.com
    25. EZ Touring Motorcycle Covers www.eztouring.com
    26. Ecuador Freedom Rental & Tours www.freedombikerental.com
    27. Edelweiss Bike Travel www.edelweissbike.com
    28. Farklebar.com www.farklebar.com
    29. Gateway BMW www.gatewaybmw.com
    30. GraybeardDesign
    31. Gregg’s A-List www.squareup.com/market/greggs-a-list
    32. Hannigan Motorsports www.hannigantrikes.com
    33. Iberian Moto Tours (IMT Bike) www.imtbike.com
    34. Ilium Works www.iliumworks.com
    35. Infinite Therapeutics www.infinitymassagechairs.com
    36. Jesse Luggage www.jesseluggage.com
    37. Kermit Chair Company www.kermitchair.com
    38. LDComfort www.ldcomfort.com
    39. Lee Parks Design www.leeparksdesign.com
    40. Leo’s South www.leossouth.com
    41. Leod Motorcycle Escapes www.leodescapes.com
    42. Medjet Assist www.medjet.com/bmwmoa
    43. Michelin Motorcycle Tires motorcycle.michelinman.com
    44. Moon Motorsports www.moonmotorsports.com
    45. MotoChello www.motochello.com
    46. Motodiscovery www.motorcycle-travel.net
    48. Motorrad Tours www.motorrad-tours.com
    49. Moto-Skivveez www.motoskiveez.com
    50. MotoTrip www.mototrip-tours.com
    51. No-Mar Tire Changers www.nomartirechanger.com
    52. NPMOTO.com www.npmoto.com
    53. Olympia Motosports www.olympiamotosports.com
    54. Original Grip Buddies www.originalbeemerbuddies.com
    55. Perumotors www.perumotors.com
    56. PIAA
    57. Redverz Gear www.redverz.com
    58. RKA www.rka-luggage.com
    59. Roadgear www.roadgear.com
    60. Rok Straps USA
    61. S &H Crafts
    62. Sargent Cycle Products www.sargentcycle.com
    63. Schuberth North America www.schuberthnorthamerica.com
    64. Sena www.senabluetooth.com
    65. Skene Design
    66. SkyMed International www.skymed.com
    67. Spectro Oils www.spectro-oils.com
    68. Spiegler Performance Parts www.spieglerusa.com
    69. Stop & Go International www.stopngo.com
    70. Te Waipounamu MC Tours www.motorcycle-hire.co.nz
    71. The Rider's Workshop www.ridersworkshop.com
    72. The Service Pavilion www.theservicepavilion.com
    73. The UPS Store
    74. Touratech – USA www.touratech-usa.com
    75. Trail Tech Inc. www.trailtech.net
    76. Twisted Throttle www.twistedthrottle.com
    77. Wunderlich America www.wunderlichamerica.com
    78. ZTechnik By National Cycles www.ztechnik.com
    Last edited by bikerhiker04; Yesterday at 01:23 PM. Reason: update
    Rick Nelson - 2014 BMW MOA International Rally Vendor Committee Co-Chair
    '12 G650 GS Sertao
    Operating on one cylinder by choice

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •