Thread: New member in Montreal Qc

New member in Montreal Qc

Hello all...

Just to say I've been biking for many years with a renewed vigour after most family responsibilities have abated... currently have an 1200RT as well as an older R80/7 and a 76 CB400F.

Love touring through the New England States.

See you.

Marcopolo5236 (aka Marc)

Welcome to the forum Marc
    If one cannot command attention by one's admirable qualities one can at least be a nuisance

Welcome Marc - dont forget to check the Hexhead/Camhead section for information specific to the RT, and also the Reginal Forums for activities near you.
    2011 R1200 GSA Smoke Grey Metallic Matt
    2009 G450X White
    IBA #35651
    Rogue Moderator

Welcome

Welcome to the forum. Good to have another rider in the area. Think spring.

Hi Marc and welcome to the club and the forums. Good to have you aboard....and yes...think spring!
    Vance Harrelson
    MOA Ambassador/ Director
    R1200GSA - G450X - G650GS Sertao
    "Always Remember, Whatever You Believe, You Might Be Wrong" - Paul Thorn

Welcome Marc. Always glad to have another member from Canada. n

Nice collection of bikes the garage. Looking forward to reading more of your posts.

Ride Well
    Ride Often
    Ride to Eat
    Ride Well, Ride Often, Ride to

Charter Member "High Town" crew.

Bienvenu, eh!
    Volunteer for the 2014 Rally in St. Paul. rallyvolunteer@bmwmoa.org

Thanks for the "bienvenue" guys... it would be nice to meet up for a ride with some of you closer to this end of the country, ein?

Once we get more room available, I would like to work on getting the old CB400F back on the road... has not been ridden in over 20 years! Guess it can wait for another couple of years at that!

Otherwise, thinking of taking some trips either around Lake Superior or down to the infamous Carolinas this summer...

Only some 2 and a half to 3 month left!

So Mark...